Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 100 (0.241 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wklitz"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]The Octave Below Live at Municipal Ice Rink on 2008-02-17 - The Octave Below
Soundcheck: 01. Admiring People You Will Never Meet Show: 02. Tuning 03. Funky London 04. Surrender Control 05. Speech 06. Mess Call 07. Anjo's Mojo 08. Dear Drummer 09. Second Ave 10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World 11. The Reason 12. Missing You
Downloads: 719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Riverfront Park on 2011-05-01 - Mike Mizwinski
Setlist: 01 Was A Time 02 Wink 03 October Skies 04 Band Intro 05 The Brakes 06 Pinegrove Stomp 07 Our Dreams Back Then 08 Bertha 09 Canyon Echo's Glow
Keywords: Mike Mizwinski; AJ Jump; Kris Kehr; Freeman White; Bill Stetz; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass; Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Downloads: 104 (1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
Neumann KM150's>Aerco MP2>Sound Devices 702 Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Mr. Charlie 03 Stagger Lee 04 Liberty 05 Candyman 06 Me & My Uncle 07 Built To Last 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Dire Wolf Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)> 03 Revolution 04 Weather Report Suite (Part I)> 05 Iko Iko> 06 Drums> 07 Space> 08 Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> 09 So Many Roads> 10 In The Midnight Hour 11 Crowd Encore: 12 Donor Rap / Intros 13 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 1,490 (1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Acoustic Cafe on 2010-03-31 - Mike Mizwinski
one set 01. My Irene 02. Katie's Song 03. Dopesick Blues 04. New Morning Sky 05. Slow You Go 06. NYC Skyline 07. Canyon Echoes Glow 08. 3 A.M. 09. Wink 10. Was A Time 11. The Brakes
Keywords: Mike Miz; johnD
Downloads: 176 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-01 - Emmitt Nershi Band
24 Bit/96 KHZ Fileset for creating DVD-Audio discs 01 Love Is Like A Train 02 Long Road 03 The Thorn Pipe 04 The Road Of Destruction 05 All Night Ride 06 Surfing The Red Sea 07 Happy Birthday 08 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 09 Whiskey River 10 Clinch Mountain Backstep 11 Barstool 12 Tangled Up In Blue * 13 Jellyfish * 14 New Country Blues * 15 Black Clouds* 16 Gold Hill Line * W/ Andy Herrick on Drums
Keywords: 24 Bit; Bill Nershi; Drew Emmitt; Emmitt Nershi Band; River Strett Jazz Cafe; DVD-A
Downloads: 783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Suicaudio Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2010-10-29 - Suicaudio
Suicaudio The Thunderbird Cafe Pittsburgh, PA October 29, 2010 Total Duration: 49min 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. Source: Schoeps MK22 (DIN) > KCY > Schoeps VMS5U > Oade Ambient R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com) Notes: Opened for Digital.
Downloads: 131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]George Wesley [Band] Live at The Front Row on 2008-01-18 - George Wesley [Band]
VERSION #1 01. Soundcheck 02. Roots,Rock,Reggae 03. Let's Have A Good Time 04. Unknown 05. Hustlin' 06. Stir It Up 07. Could You Be Loved 08. Hard Drugs > Legalize It > Hard Drugs 09. Hold On 10. Franklin's Tower 11. Trenchtown Rock 12. Electric Avenue 13. The Harder The Come 14. Ain't No Trouble Right Now 15. When I'm Next To You, I Feel Lucky 16. Take It Easy 17. Exodus
Downloads: 862 (1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Meeting Of The Minds II on 2009-09-12 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike miz 09-12-2009 Meeting Of The Minds II Wind Gap, PA Source:Soundboard Lineage: Sbd > tascam HD-P2 > 24/48 Wave > UAD Cambridge EQ > Precision Buss Compressor > Precision Limiter > R8brain Pro > izotope Ozone 3 M Bit + > 16/44.1 Wave > flac lvl 8 (TLH) s1t01. Canyon Echoes Glow s1t02. Dopesick Blues s1t03. Staring At The Sun s1t04. Was a Time s1t05. Heels Of The Day
Keywords: Mike Miz; Mike Mizwinski; Meeting Of The Minds II; LMPP; Bgreen
Downloads: 214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at World Cafe Live on 2010-02-25 - North Mississippi Allstars
01 Intro > 51 Phantom 02 Lord Have Mercy > 03 Shake 04 All Night Long 05 18 Hammers > 06 Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > 07 Drums > Sugartown 08 I'd Love To Be A Hippy 09 Let It Roll 10 Shake Em On Down 11 Sweet Jelly Roll 12 Storm # 13 Psychedelic Sex Machine $ 14 Goin' Home + 15 Ghetto 16 Boomer's Story 17 Almost Done 18 Teasin' Brown 19 Goin' Down South 20 Hear My Train A Comin' > 21 Let My Baby Ride Encore: 22 Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 23 Luther Instumental
Keywords: edtyre
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Mann Music Center on 1995-08-24 - Blues Traveler
Love & Greed Optimistic Thought Manhattan Bridge> The Mountains Win Again> Run-Around Mulling It Over Yours> Sweet Pain Crash Burn Hook Gloria
Downloads: 345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Gaffney Live at 14 Below on 2007-09-02 - Kate Gaffney
01. Tired Wired 02. Fallen For The Road 03. The Waves Of Today 04. Angel From Montgomery 05. Give It A Whirl 06. The Ballad Of Sleepy John *
Downloads: 2,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at World Cafe Live (Upstairs) on 2007-02-18 - Charlie Hunter

Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at The Silo on 2011-12-31 - Mike Mizwinski
Miz 12/31/2011 The Silo Reading, PA NAK 300 CP-1 > ST-9100 > Tascam DR-07 > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger Set 01. Tangled up in Blue 02. NYC Skyline 03. Was a Time 04. Midnight Moonlight 05. The Breaks 06. Pinegrove Stomp 07. When I Paint My Masterpiece 08. Peggy-O 09. Time for Time Other Bands, in order of appearance: Mysterytrain Willie Jack and the Northern Light New Riders of the Purple Sage Miz 7 Walkers All recorded and available at archive.org...
Keywords: Mike Mizwinski; Miz; Chris Unger; The Silo
Downloads: 149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Towers on 2010-10-15 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike Miz 10/15/2010 Towers Fern Glen, PA Setlist t01. Canyon Echos Glow t02. Staring Into the Sun t03. October Sky t04. Something That's Dead t05. Durangs Hornpipe > t06. Needle and the Damage Done > t07. Durangs Hornpipe t08. Pen Y Bryn Road t09. Heels of the Day t10. Oaklahoma t11. Was a Time t12. The Rope Swing Notes: Dirty faders from the sbd feed caused some static in the silent portions of the recording (fixed using Noise Gate); 3 second fades applied to beginning and end of set; 24 bit 48...
Keywords: Mike Miz Solo; Kush; Matrix
Downloads: 139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at The Falcon on 2011-12-22 - Mike Mizwinski
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Was A Time 03 My Irene 04 Pen y Bryn Road 05 Fear Of Falling 06 Pinegrove Stomp 07 NYC Skyline 08 Wink* 09 Peggy-O# 10 Statesboro Blues# Set Two: 01 Intro 02 Ophelia$ 03 The Weight# 04 Simple Twist Of Fate# 05 I Saw The Light# 06 Tornado Mind 07 The Brakes 08 Drive Back Home 09 Freeman Teasing Journey Songs/Mike Teasing Roundabout 10 Heels Of The Day
Keywords: Mike Miz; Freeman White; Bret Alexander; Bill Stetz; AJ Jump; MiZ; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 169 (1 review)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-11-24 - Brothers Past
Dead Clowns Astphadel-> Let's Start a Gang Who's Gonna Love Me Now-> What's On Your Mind-> Who's Gonna Love Me Now State Police-> Charity Starts at Home Big Blue Apples-> Can You Keep a Secret-> A Wonderful Day(1) (E)Deer in Headlights-> (E)Big Blue Apples
Downloads: 448 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Gaffney Live at Rhythm & Brews on 2009-05-01 - Kate Gaffney
Kate Gaffney May 1, 2009 Happy Hour Show Rhythm & Brews Morgantown, W.V. 1. Mosaic 2. Down By The River 3. Lone Wolf 4. Soulshine 5. I Know You Rider 6. Weatherman 7. Tired Wired 8. Fallen For The Road 9. Marvelous Dream 10. Wagon Wheel 11. She Knows 12. Plea To Be 13. Angel From Montgomery 14. Why I Love You 15. Philadelphia Lawyer 16. The River 17. And It Stoned Me 18. She Belongs to Me 19. Before I Go 20...
Keywords: Kate Gaffney; Morgantown
Downloads: 1,329 (1 review)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-01-16 - Brothers Past
Set 1: 01 Bitches & Candy > 02 Whats On Your Mind > 03 Shut Up* 04 Deer In Headlights 05 Monsters Come Out At Night 06 State Police > 07 Boy Set 2: 01 Whos Gonna Love Me Now? 02 Big Blue Apples > 03 Everything Must Go > 04 Big Blue Apples 05 Boomerang > 06 Too Late To Call > 07 Bitches & Candy Encore: 08 Year Of the Horse *Ending Only
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 478 (2 reviews)
[etree]Post Junction Live at Some Kind Of Jam on 2009-04-25 - Post Junction
Recorded By: Jamie Burks (Jburks@PHILABUNDANCE.org) Transfered and Re-Mastered By: Fallafel Frank (FPWhittle@yahoo.com) Source: AKG C414B-XLII's Omni Capsules > V3 Preamp > D8 DAT ( digital coax 16bit ) > Lineage: DAT > Soundforge 7.0 (Bass Rolloff, 2:1 compression@18db, enhancement high freq dynamics, normalize, split)> Flac Frontend 01 That Day 02 Message 03 Body,Mind & Soul 04 Play 05 Love Only 06 Evolution 07 Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On 08 The Lesson 09 Tear the Roof off the Sucke...
Downloads: 313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-04-23 - Brothers Past
Set 1 01 Dead Clowns 02 One Day I'll Disappear -> 03 I Might Be Wrong -> 04 One Rabbit Race -> 05 Getaway Somehow -> 06 One Rabbit Race Set 2 01 Monsters Come Out At Night 02 Heroes -> 03 Catharsis -> 04 Charity -> 05 Catharsis 06 encore break 07 Leave The Light On -> 08 A Wonderful Day (ending)
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Jack Riley; Schoeps
Downloads: 497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]American Babies Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-11-12 - American Babies
Setlist: 01 Boy 02 Everything Will Be Just Fine 03 Joeline 04 Fa Fa Fa @ 05 Invite Your Friends 06 Baby, Don't Cry 07 Swimming At Night 08 Brooklyn Bridge 09 I Wish It Would Rain # 10 Dance All Night 11 Desperate Times 12 The Sin 13 You Really Got A Hold On Me $ 14 Rocker 15 Rosemary 16 Further On Up The Road % 17 I Want A Girl 18 Weight Of The World 19 Leave The Light On 20 Blackbird * 21 Winter War Games
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 810 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Big Dirty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-03-25 - The Big Dirty
Setlist: 01 Jug Hustla 02 Slick Slacks 03 The Ladder 04 On The Prime 05 Dutch Oven Pizza 06 Neon Noodle
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at The Catalyst on 2008-09-13 - Jackie Greene
01 Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 02 Nothing Comes From Nothing 03 Uphill Mountain 04 The Rusty Nail 05 New Speedway Boogie 06 Honey I Been Thinking About You 07 Shaken 08 The Lord Mistreats Me 09 Sugaree 10 Animal 11 Parchman Farm 12 Hollywood 13 Workin' Man Blues 14 Sing Me Back Home 15 The Ballad Of Sleepy John (w. Kate Gaffney ) 16 So Hard To Find My Way 17 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 18 China Doll 19 Don't Let Me Down 20 Another Love Gone Bad 21 I'm So Gone 22 Crowd 23 Gone Wanderin' 24...
Downloads: 3,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Godfrey Daniels on 2007-01-05 - JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR
01. Maze 02. Percolator 03. New Day 04. Troll 05. No Exit Strategy 07. Flight 08. The Weight 09. Funk Tune 10. Squirrels in Paris 11. Mancry
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Metronome (Late Show) on 2014-03-01 - Cabinet
Late Show (Post Parade): 01 Groundhog 02 Elizabeth 03 Treesap 04 Shady Grove 05 Gumboots 06 Diamond Joe 07 Heavy Rain 08 Hit It On The Head 09 Mr. Spaceman 10 Ma 11 Pig In A Pen 12 Long Journey Home
Keywords: Late Show
Downloads: 125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-04-27 - Mike Mizwinski
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Terrapin Station> 03 Canyon Echo's Glow> 04 Crazy Fingers> 05 Terrapin Station 06 Was A Time 07 3AM 08 Wink 09 Heels of the Day 10 Pen Y Bryn Road 11 Peggy-O 12 Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts 13 Forever Young 14 The Ropeswing 15 Cassidy
Downloads: 160 (2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at avalon theater on 2013-03-15 - Cabinet

Keywords: cabinet; avalon theater; easton md; pugs; ovtaper
Downloads: 113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-12-30 - Cabinet
Pappy Solo show with many guests including most of the other members of Cabinet
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Shelf Life String Band Live at Rex Theater on 2014-06-07
Shelf Life String Band Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA June 7, 2014 http://www.shelflifestringband.com/ Last 3 Songs was an All-Star Jam after Cabinet, featuring members of Shelf Life String Band, Pappy Biondo from Cabinet and others. Soundboard + Schoeps MK41V's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62iu>>Sound Devices 788t (recorded at 24 Bit/48khz) SD788t>Sony Sound Forge Pro 11 (Mix,Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC...
Keywords: Pappy Biondo; cabinetmusic
Downloads: 23 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hookahville @ Legend Valley on 2012-05-26 - Cabinet
Cabinet Hookahville 37 Legend Valley Thornsville , Ohio 5-25-2012 Taped by Chubby Matrix > Sbd.> FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 01. Space Jam > RRR > 02. The Tower 03. Big Country Breakdown (I think) 04. Caroline > 05. Gumboots (Paul Simon) 06. Shifty Shaft 07. The Dove 08. EMD (Eat My Dust - David Grisman) 09. Pennsylvania 10. Groundhog > 11. Pike Country Breakdown (I think) > 12...
Downloads: 195 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2014-05-24 - Cabinet
01 Poor Man’s Blue 02 Doors 03 Old Farmer’s Mill 04 Wine and Shine 05 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 06 Pike County Breakdown 07 Two Timer 08 Elizabeth 09 Caroline>Mr Spaceman* 10 Shotgun Willy* 11 Pig in a Pen 12 MA* 13 banter 14 Went to See the Gypsy*
Keywords: Delfest 2014
Downloads: 218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-12-31 - Cabinet
Sound Check: 01 Groundhog 02 line check 03 Gumboots Set One: 01 Old Farmer's Mill 02 New River Train 03 How Mountain Girls Can Love 04 Caroline 05 Elizabeth 06 Nashville Blues 07 The Tower 08 unknown 09 Home Now 10 Long Journey Home 11 unknown 12 New Year's Countdown/Auld Lang Syne Set Two(Pappy, Mickey, JP): 01 unknown 02 Southern Railroad Blues Set Three: 01 Riding On That Midnight Train 02 Heavy Rain 03 unknown 04 Shotgun Willie 05 Groundhog 06 unknown 07 unknown 08 I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome 09 ...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2013-10-11 - Cabinet
01 Caroline 02 You Don't Know My Mind 03 Susquehanna Breakdown 04 Doors 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 Shady Grove 07 Heavy Rain
Keywords: The Festy 2013
Downloads: 176 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-04-16 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Caroline 02 Elizabeth 03 Treesap 04 Groundhog 05 The Tower 06 Salt Creek 07 Reggae Jam> 08 Shady Grove 09 Home Now 10 Susquehanna Breakdown Set Two: 01 Intro 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 Clinch Mountain BackStep 04 Long Journey Home 05 Gumboots 06 Shifty Shaft 07 Coalminers 08 Old Farmer's Mill 09 Zion Train 10 Doors 11 Sharecropper's Son 12 Encore Break 13 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 14 Cripple Creek 15 Pig In A Pen
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Blind Pig Pub on 2012-08-20 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike Mizwinski 8.20.2012 Blind Pig Pub Eagle's Mere PA Source: Busman Bsc1's(Subs)>Fostex FR-2lE taped and transferred by: Jack Riley jkriley @ ptd net Set 1 01 Intro 02 Wild Horses 03 Oklahoma 04 Starring Into the Sun 05 Katie's Song 06 Always on My Mind 07 Broken Wheels 08 Was a Time 09 Stella Blue 10 Slow You Down 11 Midnight Moonlight 12 Fire & Rain 13 Ropeswing 14 The Lights 15 Outro 16 setbreak Set Two: 01 /Wink 02 Something 03 Durangs Hornpipe> 04 Harvest Moon> 05 Moonshadow 06 And It Sto...
Downloads: 246 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aqueous Live at Peach Music Festival, Montage Mountain, Grove Stage on 2014-08-16 - Aqueous
02. King For a Day 03. Skyway 04. Staring Into The Sun 05. Warren in the Window 06. Warren in the Window 07. Strange Times
Downloads: 100 (1 review)
[etree]Garcia Grass Live at Spring Pickin' Bluegrass Festival 2012 on 2012-05-11 - Garcia Grass
Garcia Grass Spring Pickin' Bluegrass Festival Blain Picnic Grounds Blain, PA May 11, 2012 Mike Mizwinski - vocals, guitar Pappy Biondo - vocals, Banjo Kris Kehr - vocals, mandolin Anthony Hannigan - fiddle Dylan Skursky - bass 01 Intro 02 Shady Grove 03 I'm Troubled 04 Pig In A Pen 05 Blue Yodel #9 06 Deep Elem Blues 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece 08 Midnight Moonlight 09 Outro Like Garcia Grass on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Garcia-Grass/339730981778 SD702>Sound Forge Pro 10 (Bit ...
Keywords: Garcia Grass, Spring Pickin Bluegrass Festival, Mike Mizwinski, Pappy Biondo, Kris Kehr, Anthony Hannigan, Dylan Skursky
Downloads: 810 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Bustle In your Headgerow 3.10.2012
Bustle In your Headgerow 3.10.2012 River Street Jazz Cafe Plains, PA Source : Schoeps Mkv4's >Fostex FR-2LE Set 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 Set 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
Downloads: 145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Scottish Rite Cathedral on 1997-03-23 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Set I Stomping Grounds Rainbow's Cadillac Spunky and Clarissa The Big Blink And Why Not? My Romance The Way It Is Spider Fingers > Parisian Thoroughfare > Spider Fingers Set II Western Skyline > Not Fade Away China Doll So What? Big Country Who's Got Three White Wheeled Limosine More Love Encore: Cheeseballs in Cowtown
Downloads: 2,868 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Gramercy Theater on 2012-04-16 - John Kadlecik
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Down to Eugene 03 Givin' Me The Business 04 Yellow Moon 05 American Spring 06 It's Alright 07 Visions of Johanna 08 The Light That Has Lighted The World 09 Watching The Wheels 10 Seen Love* 11 Sister Smiles* 12 What's Become Of Mary* 13 Fast Enough For You* 14 Illegal Smile
Downloads: 1,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jam Stampede Live at Gramercy Theater on 2012-04-16 - Jam Stampede
Sound Check: 01 Mr. Charlie* 02 Brown Eyed Women* Set One: 01 Tuning 02 The Other One> 03 Morning Dew 04 Box Of Rain*$> 05 Simple Twist Of Fate* 06 China Cat Sunflower> 07 I Know You Rider$ 08 Unbroken Chain*> 09 The Other One* 10 Deal*$ Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Help On The Way> 03 Slipknot> 04 Franklin's Tower 05 Playing In The Band*$> 06 Uncle John's Band*$> 07 Playing In The Band*$> 08 Turn On Your Lovelight* Encore: 09 Bertha*$
Keywords: MiZ; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass; Mike Miz; Trippin' On Nothing; Mike Mizwinski; Zen Tricksters; DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; Furthur
Downloads: 665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Silo Rock & Nightclub on 2010-12-31 - Cabinet
1. intro / tuning 2. Old Farmer’s Mill 3. Shifty Shaft 4. Eleanor > 5. Dirt 6. High On A Mountain 7. Elizabeth 8. Oxygen 9. Clinch Mountain Backstep 10. Two Dollar Bill
Downloads: 311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Holy Ghost Tent Revival Live at The Ardmore Music Hall on 2013-09-28 - Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Holy Ghost Tent Revival The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA September 28, 2013 Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t + (2) AKG C414 XLS's (Subcardioid 20ft from stage)>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 744t Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Soundforge Pro 10(Fades,iZotope 64 Bit Sample Rate Conversion,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) Recorded By Keith Litzenberger
Keywords: The Ardmore Music Hall
Downloads: 213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Backwoods Pondfest 8 on 2014-08-09 - Cabinet
Live At Pondfest 8 On The Main Stage On 2014-08-09 In Peru Ny Source: Church Audio ca-14 omni NOS>UGLY 2 & ca-14 Card DIN>Zoom H4n> sdhd card @ 44.1/16 bit wav Mics 10' FOB DFC Lineage: Zoom>pc>Audacity,amplify each track seperately,mix and render left tracks and then right tracks, 2:1 compression,lower gain,pan right 10%,fade in and out,track and number Runtime: 1:25:06 Recorded and Transferred by Taper Chris Setlist: 01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10 Mr Spaceman,11,12,13,14,15 Easy Wind
Keywords: Backwoods Pondfest 8; Taper Chris; Audience Recording; FOB; DFC
Downloads: 221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-11-17 - Cornmeal
01 Hasten Jason 02 Calling Me Back Home 03 Shelter 04 This Old Town 05 Johnny Put Down Your Gun 06 You Are Young 07 Dig a Hole (AKA Darling Corey) 08 Feet on the Ground 09 The Road 10 I Know What I Know (Paul Simon) 11 encore break 12 Long Hard Road
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 883 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-02-06 - Kris Kehr
First Set: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Ripple 03 The Hobo Song 04 I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent 05 Black Peter 06 Dark Hollow 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece 08 Candyman 09 I've Been All Around This World 10 Shady Grove 11 Simple Twist Of Fate 12 Lonesome LA Cowboy 13 Uncle Pen Second Set: 01 Intro/Tuning 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 I'm Troubled 04 Tangled Up In Blue 05 Pig In A Pen 06 Peggy-O 07 Bird Song 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Lonesome Fiddle Blues 10 Wild Horses 11 Encore Break 12 Panama Red 13 Friend O...
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Mike Miz; Pappy Biondo; Dylan Skursky; Cabinet; River Street Jazz Cafe; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Heavy Pets Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-09-04 - The Heavy Pets
01 Rise (Soundcheck) 02 Earthchaser 03 John Gait 04 Dew Point 05 Sleep 06 No More Time 07 Black Ice 08 A Ride 09 70 Beats in the Lion's Den 10 So Thank You Music 11 Pass It Down 12 Time to Make it Happen 13 Song For John
Keywords: Schoeps; Soundboard; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 725 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-01 - Assembly of Dust
01 Intro 02 Telling Sue 03 Leadbelly 04 Avenue Of The Giants 05 Revelry 06 The Honest Hour 07 Light Blue Lover 08 Drawn 09 Crest Of My Wing 10 Mama 11 Comes A Time 12 Straight 13 Mudspring Draw 14 You Lay The Dust Encore: 15 Westerly
Keywords: Assembly of Dust; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 1,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Gypsy Sally's on 2013-12-28 - Cabinet
Set One 01. Poor Man's Blues 02. Doors 03. Susquehanna Breakdown 04. I Told Them All About You 05. Shady Grove 06. Eat My Dust 07. Elizabeth 08. Pike County Breakdown 09. Liberty Set Two 01. Southern Railroad Blues 02. Wine & Shine 03. I’ll Go Stepping Too 04. Two Timer 05. Shotgun Willie 06. The Dove 07. Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 08. Two Dollar Bill 09. Diamond Joe 10. Nashville Blues 11. E: Rock Salt and Nails * 12...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, cabinet, dpa, washington, dc, bluegrass, gypsy
Downloads: 257 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Cooperage on 2012-10-26 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 intro> Caroline 02 Shifty Shaft 03 Groundhog 04 Nashville Blues 05 Pike County Breakdown 06 Old Farmer's Mill 07 Diamond Joe 08 Wine & Shine 09 Old Home Place 10 The Tower set Two: 01 intro 02 The Dove 03 Dirt 04 Carry Me in a Bucket 05 Pennsylvania 06 Happy Birthday 07 Long Journey Home 08 RRR 09 Eleanor 10 Heavy Rain 11 Clinch Mountain Backstep 12 Kentuckey Bootlegger 13 Never Was a Friend of Mine
Downloads: 378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio